My Cart


FDA Rekotz

WOUND - Inhale The Void - CD

$ 10.00


Finally the debut album by the from Germany (Wiesbaden) originating WOUND who already attended for attention in 2012 with their demo "Confess To Filth" , for example "Demo of the Month" in Rock Hard Magazine, otherwise phenomenal reviews or the bookings for Extremefest or Party San Open Air 2013. WOUND emulate musically by anyone play their independent, classic style of death metal, dirty, fat, punky and nasty, somewhere between At The Gates, Asphyx, Necrowretch or even Wolfpack. The 9 songs+intro was recorded at Haunted Studio and mastered at Soundsight Studio.


1. Odium

2. Codex Arcanum

3. Echoes

4. The Unsolved Obscurity

5. Forever Denial

6. Confess To Filth

7. Corroded From Within

8. Among You

9. The Price Of Tyranny

10. Inhale The Void